2017-18 UNCF/Mellon Faculty Residency Grants

October 13, 2019 0 comments WP Administrator Categories Faculty Residency Grants

Six faculty members from three UNCF institutions were selected to receive Faculty Residency grants for the 2017-18 academic year.

  • Dr. Worth Kamili Hayes, Tuskegee University

  • Dr. Alexandria Lockett, Spelman College

  • Prof. Ebony Lumumba, Tougaloo College

  • Dr. Ashant√© Reese, Spelman College

  • Dr. Charissa Threat, Spelman College

  • Dr. Xan Yu, Spelman College