2018-19 UNCF/Mellon Faculty Residency Grants

October 13, 2019 0 comments WP Administrator Categories Faculty Residency Grants

Seven faculty members from five UNCF institutions were selected to receive Faculty Residency grants for the 2018-19 academic year.

  • Dr. Sara Busdiecker, Spelman College

  • Dr. Daphne Chamberlain, Tougaloo College

  • Dr. Moon Charania, Spelman College

  • Dr. Alaine Hutson, Huston-Tillotson University

  • Dr. Hershell Proctor-Walden, Claflin University

  • Dr. Robin Vander, Xavier University

  • Dr. Belinda Wheeler, Claflin University